I agree with Pony. The Greasers life sucks. Their parents are either dead or they don't care about them. And their poor. They really have nothing better to do than to go get drunk or steal. I feel bad for them. And if it wasnt for the stupid Socs. than they wouldn't have so much trouble. So Pony is right. And Cherry is dumb and doesn't know what she's talking about. Ha!
Hahahaha I Love You , Jesus ! <3 ;D
ReplyDelete